Miss Clark County's Outstanding Teen, Miss Greater Vancouver's Outstanding Teen,*Miss WAOTeen

2017 Olivia Green
2016 Anna Countryman
Top 8 MWAOTeen
2015 Shelby Matson MCCOTeen
2014 Bhanu Kaur MCCOT
2013 Dayzsha Ab-Rahman MCCOT
2012 Brianna Scott MCCOT
2011 Alicia Cooper MCCOT
2010 Simaran Kaur MCCOT
2010 Makenzie Head MGVOT
2009 Raeanne Edwards MCCOT
2008 Cassandra Orefice
2007 Chelsea Jordan MCCOT
2007* Genay Tucker MGVOT
2006 Amanda Goolsby MCCOT
2005* Shalane Larango
Show More

© 2023 by Demi Watson. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now